EHS Class of 1971

 

Reunion Info

 Your Reunion Committee:

Connie Gondos Ware: connie@elgin71.com                  Mark Clemens: mark@elgin71.com
Rhonda Erlandsen Brandes: rhonda@elgin71.com       Pam Mydill Cooper: pam@elgin71.com
Tom Stewart: tom@elgin71.com                                  Steve Litchfield: steve@elgin71.com
Marian Drzonek Olson:
marian@elgin71.com

 45th Reunion Invitaiton
45th Reunion Questionnaire

We hope to make this reunion the best one yet!
Please check the missing classmates list to see if you or anyone you know is on it!

Missing Classmates