EHS Class of 1971

 

Reunion Info

 Your Reunion Committee:

Connie Gondos Ware: connie@elgin71.com                  Mark Clemens: mark@elgin71.com
Rhonda Erlandsen Brandes: rhonda@elgin71.com       Pam Mydill Cooper: pam@elgin71.com
Tom Stewart: tom@elgin71.com                                  Steve Litchfield: steve@elgin71.com
Marian Drzonek Olson:
marian@elgin71.com

The EHS Class of 1971 Reunion Committee is currently working on plans for our 50-year reunion next year. Due to concerns about corona virus this has been much more difficult than in previous years. We will continue to check out different options and venues and will be in contact as soon as we have more definite plans. The health and safety of our classmates must be our first priority at this time. Thank you for your patience and understanding.